First Baptist Church of Lockport

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

James 3:1-12 (Part of the A Journey Through James series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on November 25, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
Counterfeit Faith
James 2:14 (Part of the A Journey Through James series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on November 11, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
The Saint who Sins
James 1:13-18 (Part of the A Journey Through James series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on October 21, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith is Faithful to Pray
James 5:13-20 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on November 1, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith is Trustworthy in Speech
James 5:12 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on October 25, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith is Patient in Sufferings
James 5:7-11 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on October 18, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith Does Not Delight in the Riches of This World
James 5:1-6 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on October 11, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith Depends Upon God
James 4:13-17 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on October 4, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith Abstains From Worldly Indulgences (Part 4)
James 4:11-12 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on September 27, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith Abstains From Worldly Indulgences (Part 3)
James 4:7-10 (Part of the The Genuine Faith of the Believer series).

Preached by Kevin Celestin on September 20, 2015 (-Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser