First Baptist Church of Lockport

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (409)

Exodus 17:8-16
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Preston Nix on August 20, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-18 (Part of the Believe and Live series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on August 13, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Keep the Main Thing the Main Thing
2 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on August 6, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Light of the World
John 18:12-20 (Part of the Believe and Live series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on July 30, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Supremacy of Christ
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tony Ledet on July 23, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Effective Evangelism
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tony Ledet on July 16, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Thirsty for Living Water
John 7:25-53 (Part of the Believe and Live series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on July 9, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Destiny of the Cross
John 7:1-24 (Part of the Believe and Live series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on July 2, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Confronting Casual Christianity
John 6:60-71 (Part of the Believe and Live series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on June 25, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
A Faithful Church
1 Thessalonians 1:2-10 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tyler Ellis on June 11, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser