First Baptist Church of Lockport

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Navigating the Uncertainties of Change
Genesis 12:1-4 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on September 10, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Exodus 17:8-16
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Preston Nix on August 20, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Keep the Main Thing the Main Thing
2 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on August 6, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Supremacy of Christ
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tony Ledet on July 23, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Effective Evangelism
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tony Ledet on July 16, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
A Faithful Church
1 Thessalonians 1:2-10 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tyler Ellis on June 11, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Cast Down Your Idols
Jeremiah 10:1-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tyler Ellis on May 21, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
We Cannot Be Silent
Acts 4:13-22 (Part of the series).

Preached by Tyler Ellis on March 12, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Hang in There, Brother!
Isaiah 26:3-4 (Part of the series).

Preached by Steve Lemke on February 26, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Joseph: The Forgotten Man of Christmas
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the series).

Preached by Dr. Mark Tolbert on December 11, 2016 (-Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser