First Baptist Church of Lockport

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

The Call for a Committed Congregation
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on January 21, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Dream
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on January 14, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
Join the Team in 2018
1 Corinthians 12:1-30 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on January 7, 2018 (-Sunday Morning).
Sharpening Our Focus in 2018
Philippians 3:12-14 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on December 31, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Peace of Christmas
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on December 24, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Love of Christmas
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on December 17, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Christmas
Luke 2:1-12 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on December 10, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Navigating the Uncertainties of Change
Genesis 12:1-4 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on September 10, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Exodus 17:8-16
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the series).

Preached by Preston Nix on August 20, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Keep the Main Thing the Main Thing
2 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the series).

Preached by Toby Brogden on August 6, 2017 (-Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser